Staff Directory

General Inquiries

Planning & Development Division
Phone: (409) 797-3660
Email: PlanningCounter@GalvestonTX.gov
Name
Title
Phone
Email 
Tim Tietjens Director (409) 797-3668 TTietjens@GalvestonTX.gov
Catherine Gorman, AICP Assistant Director/HPO (409) 797-3665 CGorman@GalvestonTX.gov
Janice Norman Planning Manager (409) 797-3670 JNorman@GalvestonTX.gov
Daniel Lunsford Planner (409) 797-3659 DLunsford@GalvestonTX.gov
Adriel Montalvan Senior Project Manager (409) 797-3645 AMontalvan@GalvestonTX.gov
Pete Milburn Senior Project Manager (409) 797-3672 PMilburn@GalvestonTX.gov
Dustin Henry, AICP
Coastal Resource Manager
(409) 797-3621
DHenry@GalvestonTX.gov
Virginia Greb Assistant Coastal Resource Manager (409) 797-3545 VGreb@GalvestonTX.gov
Karen White Planning Technician (409) 797-3608 KWhite@GalvestonTX.gov