Zoning Board of Adjustment

Board Members

  • Andrew Galletti Jr.                                                                                                                                                      
  • Carolyn Sunseri, Ex-Officio
  • David Collins                                                                                                                                                                  
  • Dominick Sasser                                                                                                                                                        
  • James Bangle                                                                                                                                                           
  • Lyssa Graham-Reynolds - Chairperson                                                                                                                             
  • Rhonda Gregg-Hirsch - Vice-Chairperson                                                                                                                             
  • Robert Girndt
2018 Commission Schedule
  • 4 p.m.
  • First Wednesday of the month
  • City Council Chambers
    Second Floor of City Hall
    823 Rosenberg
    Galveston, Texas

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment - Recorded Meetings
Audio Meetings